Events

Subscribe to our newsletter for event announcements

 

Friday 15th June (6-8pm) | Le Grappin (Free)

Handmade Burgundy wines - meet owner/producer Andrew Nielsen

 

Thursday 21st June (7-10pm) | The Kernel vs Blackwoods Cheese (£20)

Founders Evin O'Riordan & Dave Holton choose the beers & cheeses for discussion

Info & Tickets

 

Saturday 16th June (3-6pm) | Brick Brewery (Free)

New: Strawberry & Cucumber Sour, plus core range beers

 

Saturday 23rd June (3-6pm) | Small Beer Co. (Free)

James will be here pouring samples of his low alcohol lagers

 

Saturday 7th July (3-6pm) | Longflint Cocktails (Free)

Sampling pre-made cocktails from London drinks maker

 

Saturday 14th July (3-6pm) | Kentish Pip (Free)

Small batch ciders from near Canterbury

 

Past Events

 

Thursday 7th June (6-8) | Vidacycle (Free)

Sampling Tinte - A Natural Wine

 

Thursday 24th May (6-8pm) | The Beak (Free)

Daniel Tapper pouring his latest Sussex NEIPA

 

Thursday 17th May 2018 | Natural Wine. What Is It? (£20)
An introduction to natural wine with Les Caves de Pyrene
Info & Tickets

 

Saturday 19th May (3-6pm) | Redchurch Urban Farmhouse (Free)

Sour & mixed fermation beers from Bethnal Green

 

Saturday 12th May (3-6pm) | Hop Stuff (Free)

Growler-fill & cans from Woolwich (beers TBC)

 

Saturday 28th April (3-6pm) | Affinity (Free)

Meet the brewer and sample their first 500ml can release - Breeze (lime & coriander saison)

 

Friday 27th April 2018 (7pm) | Jester King (£20) *SOLD OUT*
Texan Farmhouse Ales
Info & Tickets

 

Saturday 21st April (3-6pm) | Southwark Brewing (Free)

Traditional English ales - meet the owner (Peter) & brewers

 

Saturday 7th April 2018 (3-6pm) | Anspach & Hobday (Free)

The Dry Hop Sour, The Rhubarb Berliner Weisse, The Smoked Brown, The Black IPA

with Edd of A&H

 

Friday 23rd March 2018 (7pm) | Battle of the Sours (£15) *SOLD OUT*

3 Fonteinen vs Cantillon vs Kernel vs Burning Sky

Info & Tickets