Events

Subscribe to our newsletter for event announcements

 

 

Saturday 15th December (4-7pm) | Pickle House (Free)

Bloody mary & peated pickle backs

 

Wednesday 19th December (5-7pm) | Le Grappin (Free)

Beaujolais-Villages <<Nature>> & Côtes du Rhône (bagnums!) with owner-maker, Andrew Nielsen

 

Saturday 22nd December (11-2, TBC) | Sweetdram (Free)

Progressive, flavour-driven spirits made in Edinburgh with owner-distiller, Andrew McLeod

 

Past Events

 

Wednesday 5th December | Christmas Wines with Les Caves de Pyrene (£10)

Festive suggestions from the UK’s leading importer of low intervention wines

Info & Tickets

 

Saturday 8th December (12-6pm) | Brockley Christmas Market

We will have a gift stall on Coulgate Street

 

Sunday 9th December (2-5) | Stellacello (Free)

Pompelmo liqueur (grapefruit) & amaro from Joe Stella

 

Tuesday 11th December (6-8) | Wines Under The Bonnet (Free)

Red bubbles poured by one of our importers

 

Wednesday 12th December (6-8) | Forest Gin (Free)

Foraged botanical G&Ts from a Wade Ceramics bottle

 

Thursday 13th December (6-8) | Partizan (Free)

Bottles from the archives

Tuesday 27th November | Kiffe My Wines (£12.50)

Small-producer wines for Christmas, poured by Jimmy Taffola

Info & Tickets

 

Sunday 9th September (3-8pm) | Our 2nd Birthday at Villages Brewery

Join us for some celebratory beers at our favourite SE London Brewery (SE8 4NT)

 

Thursday 26th July (7pm) | Sweetdram Modern Spirits (£15)

Founder & distiller, Andrew pouring samples & teaching cocktails for home

Info & Tickets

 

Saturday 14th July (3-6pm) | Kentish Pip (Free)

Small batch ciders from near Canterbury

 

Saturday 7th July (3-6pm) | Longflint Cocktails (Free)

Sampling pre-made cocktails from London drinks maker

 

Saturday 16th June (3-6pm) | Brick Brewery (Free)

New: Strawberry & Cucumber Sour, plus core range beers

 

Friday 15th June (6-8pm) | Le Grappin (Free)

Handmade Burgundy wines - meet owner/producer Andrew Nielsen

 

Thursday 21st June (7-10pm) | The Kernel vs Blackwoods Cheese (£20)

Founders Evin O'Riordan & Dave Holton choose the beers & cheeses for discussion

Info & Tickets

 

Saturday 23rd June (3-6pm) | Small Beer Co. (Free)

James will be here pouring samples of his low alcohol lagers

 

Thursday 7th June (6-8) | Vidacycle (Free)

Sampling Tinte - A Natural Wine

 

Thursday 24th May (6-8pm) | The Beak (Free)

Daniel Tapper pouring his latest Sussex NEIPA

 

Thursday 17th May 2018 | Natural Wine. What Is It? (£20)
An introduction to natural wine with Les Caves de Pyrene
Info & Tickets

 

Saturday 19th May (3-6pm) | Redchurch Urban Farmhouse (Free)

Sour & mixed fermation beers from Bethnal Green

 

Saturday 12th May (3-6pm) | Hop Stuff (Free)

Growler-fill & cans from Woolwich (beers TBC)

 

Saturday 28th April (3-6pm) | Affinity (Free)

Meet the brewer and sample their first 500ml can release - Breeze (lime & coriander saison)

 

Friday 27th April 2018 (7pm) | Jester King (£20) *SOLD OUT*
Texan Farmhouse Ales
Info & Tickets

 

Saturday 21st April (3-6pm) | Southwark Brewing (Free)

Traditional English ales - meet the owner (Peter) & brewers

 

Saturday 7th April 2018 (3-6pm) | Anspach & Hobday (Free)

The Dry Hop Sour, The Rhubarb Berliner Weisse, The Smoked Brown, The Black IPA

with Edd of A&H

 

Friday 23rd March 2018 (7pm) | Battle of the Sours (£15) *SOLD OUT*

3 Fonteinen vs Cantillon vs Kernel vs Burning Sky

Info & Tickets